The e-chapbooks are a Snakeskin experiment in Internet publishing.

Each is a collection by a Snakeskin poet, presented as a word-processor file ready to be printed off to make an instant pamphlet.

Series I chapbooks:

1. From a Poet's Wunderkellar by L. Fullington

2. Those Mudfish Ways by Robert James Berry

3. A Blossomed Disappointment by John Cornwall

4. Voiceover by K.M.Payne

5. In the Shadow of Women by Hassan Abdulrazzak

Series II will be arriving at some time in the next century.